top of page

How I Feel About the ENTP (as an INFJ)

Hey, y'all! Today I will be talking about the ENTP personality type. I have a few friends with this type. I am really looking forward to talking about them. There are many things I love about this type and here are a few of them. 1. They are charismatic.  ENTPs are very witty and definitely know how to charm people. They are very good with people and are truly able to hold a crowd. They can be very captivating, which comes in handy while speaking to or with large groups of people. 2. They are very energetic. The ENTPs I know are always full of energy and are super hyper. Their Ne shoots off into a firework of adrenaline when they are faced with things that interest them.  ENTP weaknesses that I personally find difficult to deal with 1. They can be very self-absorbed at times As much as I love the ENTP, this bothers me very much. They tend to get wrapped up in themselves and what they want, how they feel, from time to time. They can become very very focused on themselves. 2. They are insensitive  Being thinking types, ENTPs aren't as "in touch" with their feelings as much as the feeling types are. They have Fe, but it is their tertiary function. I have found that ENTPs aren't the best to go-to advice to when you are upset because they don't really understand. In a debate or argument, they don't exactly consider your emotions valid.  I love ENTPs and I hope this gave you ENTPs some insight on the INFJs view of y'all. I hope you guys enjoyed this post. Thank you for visiting my blog and God bless!!

Recent Posts

See All

How I Feel About ISTJ (as an INFJ)

Hey, y'all! I hope that your day is going well. Today I will be discussing the ISTJ. I know a lot of these 😊. Now, I am really excited...

Comments


bottom of page