top of page

How I Feel About the ENFJ (as an INFJ)

Hey, y'all! Today I will be discussing the ENFJ personality type. They are truly great people and make wonderful leaders. I think that this will be a fun type to talk about. They make up about 2-3% of the population, which makes them pretty rare. They are charismatic individuals who have Fe as their dominant function. These are the things I like about the ENFJ personality type: 1. They are reliable. I know that I can always count on the ENFJs I know. They are always there when you need them. They are always willing to be real with you, even when you don't want to hear it.  2. They are kind. Like I mentioned previously, they are very genuine people. They are kind to everyone around them and they always seem to have a smile on their face. They are warmhearted, selfless people and I love being around them. They bring out the good in the others around them.  The things that aren't my favorite about the ENFJ.  1. They can be too sensitive.  Now, this is coming from one of the most sensitive people on the planet, so what can I really say? But, I do think that they can be too sensitive at times. They care a lot about what others think of them and if someone is upset with them, it takes a toll on them. I think it is important to realize that what other people think of you shouldn't really matter, especially if they are not close to you.  2. They are indecisive. Like I said earlier, what can I really say? ENFJs can struggle to make decisions and can take a long time to do so. It can be irritating, especially when you are going out to eat with them 😂. Thank you for visiting my blog and God bless!!

Recent Posts

See All

How I Feel About ISTJ (as an INFJ)

Hey, y'all! I hope that your day is going well. Today I will be discussing the ISTJ. I know a lot of these 😊. Now, I am really excited...

Comments


bottom of page