top of page

The MBTI Types as Halloween Candy

Happy Halloween! Today I will be taking a break from my regular series and giving you all a spooktacular Halloween Special. This begins the time of year where we all give up on diets and eating correctly and indulge in the sweet and unhealthy bliss that comes with the holiday seasons. So why not bring the culprit of our endeavors into the picture, candy? Have you ever wondered what candy you might be? Well, that is what I am here to tell you! Whether you are an INTP or an ESFJ, I am here to figure out the most important thing you will ever find out, What type of candy is your MBTI type? 😂 INTJ- Sour Patch  INTP- Nerds ENTJ- Whopper ENTP- Snickers INFJ- Tootsie Pops INFP- Starbursts ENFJ- Mints ENFP- Pop Rocks ISTJ- Gobstopper  ISFJ- Butterfinger ESTJ- Licorice  ESFJ- Conversation Hearts  ISTP- Salt Water Taffy  ISFP- Skittles ESTP- Milk Duds ESFP- Airheads My INFP best friend and I came up with these based on the people we know. We decided to let you all think about why we chose what for each type. I hope you enjoyed it and Happy Halloween!!🎃

Recent Posts

See All

June Bullet Journal Flip-Through

Hey, y'all! I know that it has been a hot minute since I posted, (which is definitely a mix of procrastination, quarantine struggles, and...

Comments


bottom of page