top of page

June Bullet Journal Flip-Through

Hey, y'all! I know that it has been a hot minute since I posted, (which is definitely a mix of procrastination, quarantine struggles, and in complete honesty, animal crossing 😶...) but I'm back! I wanted to kick off these summer months with a fun carefree, bullet journal spread, therefore, I chose lemonade. Sorry that I am posting this a little later into the month, but what can I say... darn you Tom Nook. Here are my spreads for the month (I am sorry about the lighting. I am in the process of moving, so I will have a better set-up soon.):






(as you can see here, I had already begun to use my spreads...)




I tried a new playlist format for this month and really do not like it. I think I will go back to what I normally use. 


I hope you guys enjoyed this! I tried some new stuff this month, but I think there is a reason that I've done the same layout month after month 😂. I know the world is kinda crazy right now and I hope you all are doing well. Love y'all!


Thank you for visiting my blog and God bless!!

コメント


bottom of page