top of page

The Bullet Journal Spreads I Actually Use

Hey, y'all! I wanted to share with you guys a list of the bullet journal spreads I use monthly. These spreads are the ones that I have found that help me personally. It took me a while to see which ones I actually need, but now that I have it figured out, my bullet journal is a lifesaver.


The first spread I do every month is a quote on the left-hand page. Here is a really simple one I did about two years ago:



The second spread, which I put on the right page is the title spread. I simply write out the name of the month and doodle drawings that fit that month's theme around it.  This was the cover spread for the month of October back in 2019. I chose the theme of pumpkins for this month.




The next spread in my bullet journal takes up two pages, which is a calendar/monthly overview. I usually include a spot for my prayer requests on the left-hand side as well.



The next spreads I do are mood trackers and habit trackers. 

This was actually the first mood tracker I ever did,  during my first month of bullet journaling


The amount of use I get out of this next page varies completely on the month. Even though sometimes I don't use it, I always include a brain dump page in my bullet journal planning for each month.



The next thing I use is actually to help me keep track of my progress on this blog:



The last thing I always put in my bullet journal is a page for gratefulness. I feel like there are so many things that I can be grateful for and I really like writing these down.


I hope that you all enjoyed this post and found it helpful. Thank you for visiting my blog and God bless!!

Recent Posts

See All

June Bullet Journal Flip-Through

Hey, y'all! I know that it has been a hot minute since I posted, (which is definitely a mix of procrastination, quarantine struggles, and...

Comentarios


bottom of page