top of page

My March Bullet Journal Planning and Flip- Through

Hey, y'all! I just finished up my basic set up for my monthly bullet journal that I wanted to share with you all. For this month, I chose the theme of leaves/vines. I thought it was a really cool theme and I wanted to share some inspiration with you guys! I will list all of the supplies I used at the end of this post. 😊











Here are the supplies I used:


Tombow Dual Brush Markers in the colors 195, N15, 131, 126


Pigma Microns in 01 and 08


Tombow Fudenosuke Brush Pen- Hard Tip


Paper Mate flair pens Medium in light green and green


I hope you guys enjoyed this! See you on Thursday 😊. Thank you for visiting my blog and God Bless!!

Recent Posts

See All

June Bullet Journal Flip-Through

Hey, y'all! I know that it has been a hot minute since I posted, (which is definitely a mix of procrastination, quarantine struggles, and...

留言


bottom of page