top of page

The Quarantine Chronicles - Chapter One

Hey, y'all! This is my first post in the series I am doing with Sylvia Emberden, The Quarantine Chronicles. Today we will be sharing with you a little bit about ourselves on my blog and on Sylvia's, the things that isolation does to you 😂. I am pretty sure we have all gone insane by this point...


We decided to share with you a "this or that", that we both have filled out just so you can get to know us better. Here is my list (my choices are in bold) :


city/ beach

sweet/ savory

cat/ dog

adventure/ comfort

books/ movies

nights in/ nights out

summer/ winter

spring/ fall- (this is my favorite season 😊)

tea/ coffee

early bird/ night owl

pizza/ pasta

europe/ north america

breakfast/ dinner

visit the past/ visit the future

boat/ plane

talk to animals/ speak every language

cold brew/ latte

warm bath/ hot shower

ocean/ pool

neons/ neutrals

sun/ moon

vintage/ modern


Here is Sylvia's:


city/ beach

sweet/ savory

cat/ dog

adventure/ comfort

books/ movies

nights in/ nights out

summer/ winter

spring/ fall

tea/ coffee

early bird/ night owl

pizza/ pasta

europe/ north america

breakfast/ dinner

visit the past/ visit the future

boat/ plane

talk to animals/ speak every language

cold brew/ latte

warm bath/ hot shower

ocean/ pool

neons/ neutrals

sun/ moon

vintage/ modern


Our favorites ❤: 


Evie

Color: Cornflower blue

Animal:(literally all of them haha) Duck-Billed Platypus 

Candy: Hershey's Milk Chocolate 

Emoji: 😊or😂

Icecream Flavor: Chocolate or Mint Chocolate Chip

Social Media App: Pinterest

Store: Hobby Lobby or Micheals

Season: Fall( y'all, I really can't put into words how much I love it...)

Dessert: Icecream

Subject: Biology/Life Science, Creative Writing

Sport to watch: College Football

Movie: The OG Star Wars Trilogy, The Same Kind of Different as Me

Book Series: Hunger Games

Band: Linkin Park

Flower: White Roses, Jasmines, and Gardenias 

College Team: Auburn

Fast Food Restaurant: Chick-fil-a

MBTI type to chill with: INFP, INTP (I am an INFJ)(I also really love ISFPs and ENFPs, but these are the types I would just low-key chill with for fun.) 

City that you went to as a kid: Savannah, GA

Board Game: RISK 


Sylvia

Color: Royal blue

Animal: Owl

Candy: Whatchamacallit

Emoji:😊

Icecream Flavor: Cookie Dough

Social Media App: Pinterest 

Store: Hobby Lobby or Dollar Tree

Season: Fall

Dessert: Cake

Subject: Creative Writing

Sport to watch: College Football 

Movie: Rogue One and Princess and Frog

Book Series: The Red Queen and Hunger Games

Band: Breaking Benjamin 

Flower: Rose and Gardenia

College Team: Auburn 

Fast Food Restaurant: Chick-fil-a 

MBTI type to chill with: INFJ (I am an INFP) 

City that you went to as a kid: Cherokee, SC

Board Game: Apples to Apples


I hope you all enjoyed getting to know us better! You can check out the article we did on Sylvia's blog here. It's really fun 😂. I hope you all are staying safe in these crazy times! 


Please send me your questions for a later q and a at eviefawn221@gmail.com  


or simply click the let's chat button at the bottom of the screen!


Thanks for visiting my blog and God bless!!


Comments


bottom of page