top of page

70 Broadway Musicals to Listen to in Quarantine

Hey, y'all! I hope you're doing well! I have had a lot of free time over the past two days, so I compiled a fun list of Broadway (mostly) cast albums I have been meaning to listen to. I thought I would share with y'all what I have come up with and add some of my absolute favorite musicals in here as well. These are in no particular order. I hope you find some great things to listen to 🙃.



  • Beetlejuice the musical, the musical, the musical

  • Phantom of the Opera

  • Hamilton

  • The Book of Mormon

  • Dear Evan Hansen

  • In the Heights

  • Newsies

  • Come From Away

  • Lazerus 

  • Oklahoma!

  • The Mad Ones

  • Lizzie - the story of Lizzie Borden

  • Bright Star

  • If/Then

  • West Side Story

  • Hadestown

  • Guys and Dolls

  • Grease

  • Avenue Q

  • Next to Normal

  • Fun Home

  • Waitress

  • Alice by Heart

  • Mean Girls

  • The Secret Garden

  • Catch Me if you Can

  • Dog Fight

  • Grey Garden

  • Spitfire Grill

  • Assasins

  • Title of Show

  • Merrily We Roll Along

  • Little Women

  • Songs for a New World

  • I Love You Because

  • A Little Night Music

  • Kiss me, Kate

  • Mamma Mia

  • The Bridges of Madison County

  • Once on This Island

  • RENT

  • Falsettos

  • Anything Goes

  • Legally Blonde

  • Spelling Bee

  • Latin History for Morons

  • Matilda

  • Finding Neverland

  • The Play That Goes Wrong

  • Billy Elliot

  • The Adams Family

  • Be More Chill

  • Anastasia 

  • Kinky Boots

  • Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

  • Leap of Faith

  • The Humans

  • The Color Purple

  • Spring Awakening

  • Amalie

  • The Drowsy Chaperone

  • The King and I

  • Little Shop of Horrors

  • Frozen

  • She Loves Me!

  • Hello Dolly!

  • Sweeny Todd

  • Once

  • Something Rotten

  • Fiddler on the Roof


I hope you find some gems in here. Stay safe and wash your hands!! Thank you for visiting my blog and God Bless!! 




Comments


bottom of page